KIDZART….

So thanks to my dear encouraging friends Monica and Lauren I have decided to sell my paintings. I have always enjoyed painting. I can’t believe people would actually pay for it but I am more than willing to let them ; ). They really are great teachers gifts and birthday presents and with Christmas less only a couple months away…..

I am selling 9×12 for $15 and 11×14 for $20. They can be personalized anyway you want them. Here are some examples. My niece, Layla’s, is my favorite! If you happen to like one, email me at: trisha_tanner@yahoo.com.

picture-652.jpgpicture-646.jpg

picture-648.jpgpicture-647.jpg

Show:
2 Comments on “KIDZART….”

  1. Jo Lynn says:

    Personally… my favorite is the UGA one, but I am sure you already knew that! 🙂

  2. monica says:

    That’s AUNT MONICA to you, not just friend!!:) I love them and hope “we” can sell even more!


Leave a Reply

