Pregnancy: Week 8

So I have offically reached the eight week mark of pregnancy. It feels, however, as if I have been pregnant for 8 months already!

I decided to read up on this week in the “What to Expect…” book. I was checking out the section dealing with morning sickness. I have had all day sickness and lets just say it hasn’t only been nasuea…. So irony of ironies… tonight as I was reading how not to get sick I uh got “sick”! : ) Maybe it was because I was reading about how some women don’t experience any nasuea or morning sickness at all. That was enough to make me pretty sick!

3 Comments on “Pregnancy: Week 8”

  1. shellygarvin says:

    Hang in there. I promise it gets better.
    Shelly

  2. Jo Lynn says:

    Haha…. I am sure you will be fine coming up here soon! When do you go to hear the heartbeat again??? I can’t wait for you guys!! Just hang in there, it will all be worth it come July! 🙂

  3. Two days after Christmas : ) I think that will make it feel more “real”.
    Thanks!


Leave a Reply

