baby…

My thighs are huge! I could have sworn this baby was supposed to be growing in the stomach area. I think he/she fell and is now in both of my thighs. My thighs were big enough from cheering and dancing all my life. This was the last area in my body that needed to grow : ) Oh well… I keep looking at our picture the baby reminding myself she/he is worth it : ) I just know I want one of those runner strollers. We will be doing A LOT of walking together!

One Comment on “baby…”

  1. shellygarvin says:

    You’re too funny…just wait until someone tells you that your nose is fat. Yes, I was told that a few days before Ashleigh was born 🙂 Our babies are worth every change that comes to our bodies!


Leave a Reply

