Trey

Here he is! Better pictures coming in July : )

profil.jpgarms.jpgbaby-feet.jpgyea-hes-a-boy.jpg

I am still a little in shock! I was not expecting to be having a boy! This last shot is proof the sonogram tech know what she’s talking about! : )

2 Comments on “Trey”

  1. Jo Lynn says:

    I LOVE him already!! His first picture is FABULOUS! I think I kinda new he was a boy… deep in my heart. LoL. I can’t wait til July! 🙂

  2. monica says:

    Trey – our little great nephew!! We love you so much and can’t wait to meet you. Grow, be healthy and strong!! You’re loved, loved, loved!!!!!


Leave a Reply

