Sneak Peak

I have talked a lot about Trey’s room. It is still in the works! We are hopefully only 12 weeks away… just thought I would show what Mark, my mom and I have been working on.

*My sister took this picture. She makes things look 10x better than they are! She is an amazing photographer!

4 Comments on “Sneak Peak”

  1. Heidi says:

    I don’t know if you have baby bedding yet, but Ross has a Wamsutta crib/nursery set that is a nautical theme & would go perfect with these colors. It has been at Ross for about a month or so now & is quite cheap for Wamsutta. If you go into Ross & turn left, its on one of the front left displays w/the bedding. 🙂

  2. Ruthie says:

    I love it!

  3. Yea I have seen it. It is cute. I have been pretty set on making the bumper myself though… I figure this will probably be the last kid I am able to have time for stuff like that. : ) Thanks though!

  4. scrabblenut says:

    cute, cute, cute!


Leave a Reply

