Baby Pictures

Mark and I have often wondered what Trey will look like. Although I can’t wait to see him, I am not so curious anymore : ) Take a look at Mark and I’s baby pictures:

3 Comments on “Baby Pictures”

  1. Ruthie says:

    HA! Love you

  2. monica says:

    That is too funny, just alike! I can’t wait, it’s getting closer!! The pics of the room are also too cute, don’t know if I said that- Hugs!!

  3. Mimi says:

    You two do look alike!!!!
    We will be able to say Trey is a blend between his parents because we will not be able to tell who he looks like!!!!
    Love


Leave a Reply

