Hopefully Parents Soon!

Well, we went to the doctor yesterday and got some good and bad news… but mostly good! It looks like my blood pressure is back up! This is not too good and weird because I have been on bed rest now for two weeks. I get to do another 24 hour urine test…fun stuff! The good news is, because of my blood pressure and threat of preclamsia, they are scheduling us for an early induction!!! It looks like we may have a baby by this time next week! We also get to have a sonogram Thursday which I am really excited about but I guess that is nothing compared to the possibility of seeing him in person very soon!

We should know a lot more by tomorrow! 24 hours seems like such a long time!

5 Comments on “Hopefully Parents Soon!”

  1. scrabblenut says:

    Yay!

    I tagged you this morning… come check it out 🙂

  2. shellygarvin says:

    We are praying for you guys. We can’t wait to meet the little man.

  3. monica says:

    You take very good care of yourself!! We love you and are so excited!!! Makes me shed tears myself to think we may meet our brand new nephew very soon!! Why do girls have to be so emotional?? 🙂

  4. kadamson says:

    Yay!! We’re praying for yall:)

  5. Michelle says:

    I’ll just add another “Yay” to all the other “Yay’s”….you know…maybe I’ll have a picture of little Trey to end your baby shower slide show with….oh….that would be perfect…can we????


Leave a Reply

