Tagged… I love this kind of stuff : )

(especially bored on bed rest)

The Rules:

  1. Post the rules at the beginning
  2. Answer the questions only about yourself
  3. At the end of the post, tag five people and post their names, then go to their blogs and leave them a comment so they know they’ve been tagged. Ask them to read the sender’s blog.
  4. Let the person who tagged you know you’ve posted your answer

What were you doing five years ago?

I was about to start college…and for the life of me I can’t remember where I was working! : )

What are five things on your “to-do” list for today?

  1. Rest
  2. Sleep
  3. Not get my blood pressure up : )
  4. Pee into a jug for the doctor… gross!
  5. Wait for the baby!

What are five snacks you enjoy?

  1. Icedream from Chick fil a
  2. Cereal… Cheerios
  3. Cheese and Crackers
  4. PB & J
  5. Fountain Coke… I don’t know if that counts as a snack?

What are five things you would do if you were a billionaire?

  1. Pay off last bit of our car and pay off our house!
  2. Mark could work for free with Canvas… and of coarse we would give to Canvas!
  3. Would find some other young couples or families who are working to get out of debt and pay off there’s.
  4. Go on Vacation… a couple times!!!
  5. Ok then I would have to go shopping…new clothes and redecorate the house…. buy some books… I don’t know… we are far from the Billionaire mark!

What are five of your bad habits?

1. I am a worrier…

2. I can be bossy… ask Mark or more so my sister.

3. My car is usually messy… it drives Mark nuts.

4. Sometimes I would rather get more done than doing it right… but I am working on that one!

5. I love to eat out… too much!

What are five places where you have lived?

  1. Bradenton, FL
  2. Macon, GA
  3. Memphis, TN
  4. Collierville, TN
  5. Powder Springs, GA …. hopefully soon I can add Savannah to the list!

What are five jobs you’ve had?

  1. Nanny
  2. Chick fil a
  3. Spotlight Dance Director and dance teacher
  4. After School Worker
  5. Substitute Teacher

Now I tag people:

1. Just Talking

2. Livin’ for today

3. Betsy and Adam

4. Life with the Tanners

5. Livin’ with Layla

Leave a Reply

