Letters to Catherine

A friend of Mark’s from high school just delivered her baby girl last week. She is an amazing woman of God who is showing strength and grace in a time of unparalleled trial! Her baby is fighting for her life each day. I will not try to explain because I would get all the medical terminology jumbled!

Her site is called Letters to Catherine. She has been writing to her baby. Her words are beautiful and leave me in tears everytime. Please check out her site and pray for this family!

2 Comments on “Letters to Catherine”

  1. kadamson says:

    Oh my gosh…those are beautiful!!! I only hope and pray that my faith would be so strong in facing something like that!! Thanks for posting that and please tell them that we are praying for them and baby Catherine!!

  2. Isn’t she amazing! Her faith encourages me and draws me closer to the Lord and I hardly know her!


Leave a Reply

