Larry Libby

I love Larry Libby’s books! I was reading one the other night to Trey and decided I had to give a shout out : )
I have had Who made God? since I taught with Spotlight. We got God is always with you, this Christmas. They are little one page devotionals for kids with beautiful illustration! Who made God? is my favorite. I get just as much out of these devotionals as I do “grown up” ones! The Truth is simplified and pure.
Trey doesn’t understand much yet but I remember my Spotlight girls used to love them!
I usually stick to buying used books…. especially kids books because they will destroy them anyway… but his books I am more than willing to pay full price for!

Leave a Reply

