Beautiful Fall!

Recently…

I did the leggings thing and just cut the feet off knee high socks! I love it! I think she looks adorable!

Helping Ma move in!

Eating Mac-n-Cheese!

Trey got into Mommy’s make up. He said “Mommy I look like Marty!” (the zebra from Madagascar)

Ma!
Ella can ride in the car now!


Yes, she does not match at all….


Daddy has been working a lot… Trey gave him his blankie : )

I have been working on this one for a couple weeks for some friends of ours. I really enjoyed making it. I think it turned out well : )

Leave a Reply

