Stuck in a rut.

I don’t know what it is but we are stuck in a rut. I get to the end of the day and I feel like I haven’t spent much meaningful time with my kids or gotten anything accomplished but yet I feel absolutely exhausted. I think a lot of it has to do with the sleeplessness going on in our house.
Nevertheless, my kids are growing up way too fast! The days fly by! I have been given this time with them for a reason and I don’t want our days to waste away!
I was doing some research tonight. I found one blog about a mom’s routine with every detail planned and scheduled down to the minute. This gave me a headache. I am not that structured!
But I did come across this blog,The Key To A Peaceful Home With Toddlers.
It was very simple and helpful! Check it out!

2 Comments on “Stuck in a rut.”

  1. Tricia says:

    Love that photo! You are such a good mama.

    Here’s another wonderful site you may already know about: http://www.preschoolersandpeace.com/


Leave a Reply

