Christmas decor on a budget!

Is it already Christmas?!!! For the first time on our married life, I waited until after Thanksgiving to decorate for Christmas. I think it is because I am still trying to catch up with the calendar!
I found this link. This is my kinda girl… decorating for Christmas with under $2! Go girl!
As for “real” greenery, I went to Lowe’s last year and dug through their tree scraps. It is totally free! I arranged the limbs above our kitchen cabinets and it looked like something out of Pottery Barns magazine!(I think anyway : ) It also makes your house smell “Christmassy”!
Happy Decorating! Any other thrifty ideas?……

One Comment on “Christmas decor on a budget!”

  1. thanks so much for the link!! xoxo


Leave a Reply

