Home-made Christmas

This post is for me… I could not figure out how to save the links and make them easily accessible. So luckily my kids can’t read because these are all the things I need to make for their dress up box!
Tool Belt
Fairy Wings
Princess wand
Super Hero Cape
Cowboy Vest

Felt Food:
Pasta
Poptarts (too cute… I plan on doing a simpler version!)
Carrots
Egg and Fruit slice

My kids already have a kitchen but I thought these are brilliant!

More AWESOME home-made ideas here!

Ok now I seriously must get to work : )

Leave a Reply

