Weekend Inspiration

I found this post from Jon Acuff. You may know him from his blog and book, Stuff Christians Like. He is hilarious but if you read closely, he speaks a lot of truth! This post is short and sweet but fantastic!
I am currently trying to loose some weight so the title grabbed me.
When I gained 30 pounds I tried a bunch of different approached to fixing it.
There is a lot of wisdom at just simply keeping “at it”! After experiencing some failure in my personal and entrepreneurial goals, I have become quick to give up after trying for only a little while. This post encouraged and reminded me to keep at it! Thanks Jon!

Leave a Reply

