Fall + Pinterest = Festive home!

Right now I am sitting in my den. Our sliding glass door is open and a cool crisp breeze is blowing in. Ahhhh…. fall is near! I am so excited!
Here are a couple of fabulous fall ideas I found on Pinterest!

Source: chattychickadee.blogspot.com via Trisha on Pinterest

Unique and Beautiful Fall Wreath!

Source: tastesbetterfromscratch.blogspot.com via Trisha on Pinterest

Ummmm…. pumpkin!

Source: walkingbytheway.com via Trisha on Pinterest

Simple yet adorable fall craft.

Source: 1.bp.blogspot.com via Trisha on Pinterest

This is a neat technique! I want to do something similar on a dress for my daughter. Looks easy enough!

Source: google.com via Trisha on Pinterest

And to me nothing says fall like You’ve got mail!

One Comment on “Fall + Pinterest = Festive home!”

  1. Tricia says:

    Love it and your creativity!


Leave a Reply

